Contact

Afres 2019 > Contact

business hours

Monday-Friday: 8:00AM-05PM

Saturday: 09:00AM-01:00PM

Sunday: Holiday

Event Location

Sanawari Road, Arusha Tanzania

email addresses

phone numbers

+255 769 332 165

Other Contacts

President   Executive Director
Catherine Kairuki: ckariuki@steamplantltd.com Francois Viruly : francois.viruly@uct.ac.za
Vice-President   Conference Manager
Kola Akinsomi:kola.akinsomi@wits.ac.za Aly Karam:aly.karam@wits.ac.za
Chairperson   Treasurer (Also for the AfRES)
Nick Nzioki: nmnzioki@uonbi.ac.ke Zainab Sinare : zaysinare@gmail.com
Convener/Chairman Deputy Convener/Chairman
Felician Komu: komu@majengo.co.tz Eward Athanas, eward.athanas@afres2019.com , eward.athanas@prolaty.co.tz

 

Secretary
Linus Kiyondo : kinyondo75@gmail.com