Organizers

Afres 2019 > Organizers

Conference Organizers

African Real Estate Society (AfRES) represented by the Eastern African Chapter is the main organizer of the 19th AfRES Conference. The host of the Conference is Tanzania represented by a Local Organizing Committee formed by representatives from professionals in government and private practices (Valuers, Land Officers, Property Managers and Estate Agents), Ardhi University which is a leading University in land-based disciplines in Tanzania and Tanzania Real Estate Professionals (TREP), a newly registered Directors Forum of Land Economy Surveyors.

Conference Contacts

President   Executive Director
Catherine Kairuki: ckariuki@steamplantltd.com Francois Viruly : francois.viruly@uct.ac.za
Vice-President   Conference Manager
Kola Akinsomi:kola.akinsomi@wits.ac.za Aly Karam:aly.karam@wits.ac.za
Chairperson   Treasurer (Also for the AfRES)
Nick Nzioki: nmnzioki@uonbi.ac.ke Zainab Sinare : zaysinare@gmail.com
Chairperson   Deputy Secretary
Felician Komu: komu@majengo.co.tz, afres@afres2019.com Eward Athanas: eward.athanas@afres2019.com
Secretary 
Agnes Batengas: agnes@amanitrust.co.tz

Conference Sponsors

Our Esteemed Partners and Sponsors

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website

Visit Website